Banner
CONTACT

 

 

                                                   The Institute of Indian Foundrymen

                                                                       Head Office

        IIF Center, 335, Rajdanga Main Road, East Kolkata Township P.O., Kolkata – 700 107

Mr. Baidyanath Dutta

Executive Director
Tel : (033) 2442 7384 (Dir),

(033) 2442 4489/7385 (Extn. 19)

E-mail : ed@indianfoundry.org

Mr. Surajit Datta

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: (033) 2442 7386 (Dir),

(033) 2442 4489/7385 (Extn. 21)

E-mail: cfo@indianfoundry.org

 

Departments at Head Office

Tel: (033) 2442 4489/7385

Department

Extension

E-mail

Accounts

16

accounts@indianfoundry.org

Admin/Secretariat

18

admin@indianfoundry.org

Finance

13

finance@indianfoundry.org

Journal

11

journal@indianfoundry.org

Membership

12

membership@indianfoundry.org

                                                                   

                                                                    

                                                                  Regional Offices

Northern Region

Southern Region

Mr. Ashok  Kumar  Anand

Director, IIF-NR

Mr. Basant Kumar

Asst. Director, IIF-NR

67, Tughlakabad Institutional Area

New Delhi - 110 062

Tel. : (011) 2996 0601

E-mail: iiffic@bol.net.in;

northern.region@indianfoundry.org

Mr. Vivekandan  Ravindran

Director, IIF-SR

The Ushus Uptown, Flat No. 3, Plot-122, 3rd

Floor, New No.86, C-Block,  First Main Road

Anna Nagar East,  Chennai-600 102

Tel: (044) 4218 7119

E-mail : southern.region@indianfoundry.org

Eastern  Region

Western Region

Mr. Baidyanath Dutta

Director, IIF-ER

IIF Center, 335, Rajdanga Main Road

East Kolkata Township P.O., Kolkata – 700 107

Tel : (033) 6451 4046 (Dir),

                            (033) 2442 4489/7385 (Extn. 15)

E-mail : eastern.region@indianfoundry.org

Ms. Shyamal Aroskar

Asst. Director, IIF-WR

706, Madhava, Bandra-Kurla Complex

Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051

Tel: (022) 2659 1303/1308

E-mail: western.region@indianfoundry.org

                                                                   

                                                                         Chapter Offices

                                                    Chapters under Northern Region

DELHI

67,Tughlakabad Institutional   Area    New Delhi - 110 062

Tel: (011) 2996 0601

E-mail : delhi@indianfoundry.org

AJMER

E-mail: ajmer@indianfoundry.org

CHANDIGARH

E-mail: chandigarh@indianfoundry.org

AGRA

E-mail : agra@indianfoundry.org

BATALA

E-mail: batala@indianfoundry.org

 

JAIPUR

E-mail: jaipur@indianfoundry.org

                                                    Chapters under Southern Region

CHENNAI

The Ushus Uptown, Flat No. 3, Plot-122, 3rd Floor, New No. 86, C-Block First Main Road Anna Nagar East

Chennai-600 102

Tel: (044) 4218 7119

E-mail: chennai@indianfoundry.org

COIMBATORE

2nd Floor, Unit- B-3B, Elysium Central (opp. to Carmel Garden School), Puliyakulam Main Road

Ramanathapuram

Coimbatore - 641 045

Tel: (0422) 4383999

E-mail: coimbatore@indianfoundry.org

 

 

BANGALORE

E-mail: bangalore@indianfoundry.org

BELGAUM

E-mail: belgaum@indianfoundry.org

HYDERABAD

E-mail: hyderabad@indianfoundry.org

KERALA

E-mail: kerala@indianfoundry.org

SHIMOGA

E-mail: shimoga@indianfoundry.org

                                                    Chapters under Eastern Region

HOWRAH

Shunpur

Dasnagar (Jagacha)

Howrah - 711 105

E-mail: howrah@indianfoundry.org

KOLKATA

IIF Center

335, Rajdanga Main Road

East Kolkata Township P.O.

Kolkata – 700 107

Tel: (033) 6451 4046 (Dir),

(033) 2442 4489/7385 (Extn. 15)

E-mail: kolkata@indianfoundry.org

JAMSHEDPUR

E-mail: jamshedpur@indianfoundry.org

RANCHI

E-mail: ranchi@indianfoundry.org

                                                    Chapters under Western Region

AHMEDABAD

The Korner

Plot No. 1/B,  Neminath  Nagar (Satyakam) Cooperative Society Housing Ltd., Satellite Road Ahmedabad

 

E-mail: ahmedabad@indianfoundry.org

GREATER  MUMBAI

706, Madhava, Bandra Kurla Complex

Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051

Tel: (022) 2659 1303/1308

E-mail: greatermumbai@indianfoundry.org

KOLHAPUR

Sonai Hall, Tirth Enclave, 4th Floor

11th Lane, Rajarampuri, Kolhapur-416008

Telefax: 0231 2521105

E-mail: kolhapur@indianfoundry.org

PUNE

Flat No. 104, Sharmad Residency, S. N. 291, Shilavihar Colony, Behind  Hotel Olivia, Erandwana, Karve Road

Pune - 411 038

Tel: (020) 25422902/25437374/65004705

E-mail: pune@indianfoundry.org

VADODARA

207, Silver Coin, 2nd Floor

Shrenik Park, Char Rasta, BPC Road

Vadodara - 390 020

E-mail: vadodara@indianfoundry.org

BHOPAL

E-mail: bhopal@indianfoundry.org

INDORE

E-mail: indore@indianfoundry.org

NAGPUR

E-mail: nagpur@indianfoundry.org

RAJKOT

E-mail: rajkot@indianfoundry.org

                                                           

 

                                                               Centres of Excellence

CENTER FOR EDUCATION AND TRAINING (CET)

    Chairman: Dr. N. P. Sinha

Director: Mr Gautam Mukherjee

IIF Center, 335, Rajdanga Main Road, East Kolkata Township P.O.

Kolkata -700 107

Telefax: 033 2442 4491 (Dir)

         Tel: (033)  2442-4489/7385

(Extn. 20)

E-mail: cet@indianfoundry.org

 

FOUNDRY INFORMATICS CENTRE

(FIC)

Chairman: Mr. Surendra Verma

Director:  Mr. Ashok Kumar Anand

   Asst Director: Mr. Basant Kumar

67, Tughlakabad Institutional

Area,  New Delhi - 110 062

Tel: (011) 29960601

E-mail: fic@indianfoundry.org

 

NATIONAL CENTRE FOR TECHNICAL SERVICES (NCTS)

         Chairman: Mr. Sham H. Arjunwadkar

 Director: Mr. Anil Agashe                     

Flat No. 104, Sharmad Residency,

S. N. 291, Shilavihar Colony, Behind Hotel

Olivia, Erandwana, Karve Road

Pune - 411 038

Tel: (020) 25422902/25437374/65004705

E-mail: ncts@indianfoundry.org